Kalyug

My landlord listens to electronica, house, trance, and psychedelic sheitza while driving. 😀 The same kinda sheitza I listen to, Mihir listens to, Sou Sou listens to, Bhatia listens to (ook on long drives apparently he prefers rock), even JD listens to it sometimes. If you know these people, you will understand why their character profiles need to be cited. Some people in my office also call the music I listen to “horrible”. Some people have refused rides in my car in favor of a car without music. And that when I am playing relatively slow, harmless, electronica. Rajaram for mataji’s sake. But my self-proclaimed 18th century inhabitant landlord having a penchant for ti-rance.

This world never ceases to amaze me.

Leave a Reply

